MENU 

用户来信

我们真是太满意了…

我喜欢 Flushmate;他们不仅说到做到,甚至更多。很少有产品能够做到这一点。它从不堵塞,从不需要二次冲洗,而且总是保持清洁。我们过去使用的其它洁具总是在更换部件。

我们对我们新买的 Flushmate 真是太满意了!

Gary J. 夫妇 - 肯塔基州 Bowling Green

我们总是指定使用 Flushmate...

我的丈夫是一个总承包商,我们总是指定我们的管道工使用 Flushmate 产品。

Helen F. - 科罗拉多州 Divide

我非常满意...

我的家里有一台 Flushmate,我打算在为另一个卫生间再买一台。我对系统的工作感到满意,并将 Flushmate 推荐给了我的几个朋友。我也喜欢它的节水功能。谢谢。

Brian B.- 爱荷华州 Douds

冲洗的太干净了...

我的 Flushmate 冲洗起来太棒了。它只需要约 30 秒钟加满水,而且加水过程非常安静。谢谢你为我们提供的服务。我喜欢我的 Flushmate 洁具,并很高兴地看到他为我的亲朋好友们服务。顺便告诉你们,我最近在 Sunset Station Casino 酒店住宿时,惊讶地发现他们酒店的所有房间均配有“Sloan Flushmate”洁具。他们有大约 1800 个房间。我甚至向一名房屋维修员打听他们是否喜欢 Sloan Flushmate 洁具,他回答说“这是我见过的最棒的供排水装置,没有脏兮兮的水箱、拍板、或需要修理的连接链条。我的确注意到我住的房间的水箱底部没有任何水垢。感谢你们生产了如此优异的产品!

Richard F. – Fort Mojave,亚利桑那州

我太喜欢它了!

说起来话长了,不过长话短说。两年前我在一家酒店住宿的时候,注意到他们的洁具冲洗得真的很干净。我打开洁具的后盖,发现了设备上有你们的标志。上个月,我在 St. Thomas 一家酒店住宿的时候,又发现了你们的产品。我决定买一套。我很喜欢!

Larry V. - 肯塔基州 Louisville

很棒的产品,很棒的服务,很棒的保证以及很棒的冲洗洁

我有两套 Flushmate 系统,已经有差不多 4 年时间了。其中一台曾经冲洗有问题,两台的手柄都有过问题。我给 flushmate 发出了电子邮件,几乎立即收到了回复,三个小时后,我收到了电子邮件发来的完整回答,并请我给他们打电话。我拨打了电话,我们进行了诊断,然后他们立即为我发出了更换部件。更换部件两天后寄达,我安装好之后,问题得到解决。手柄的问题并不是他们的责任,但他们仍然给我提供了免费电话号码,使我免费获得了更换用部件。这一点也考虑到了。

很棒的产品,很棒的服务,很棒的保证以及很棒的冲洗洁具。四年来,我的洁具从未堵塞过。

Robert B. - 纽约州 Queensbury

感谢你们...

您的售后服务应该是其他行业的模范,他们通常没有用。与你们联系感到很亲切,并且能够立即获得有关更换部件的帮助以及安装建议。再次感谢你们的关心。

Oscar F. - Las Vegas, NV

一个非常满意的 FLUSHMATE 用户...

上周,我询问了一个关于我的 Flushmate 的问题。我希望再次感谢您及贵公司对产品提供的支持。昨天我收到了更换用部件(您所承诺的日期)。我查看了一下,应该很好更换。

二次感谢,非常高兴看到贵公司一贯地为自己的产品提供支持。

Chet A. - 罗得岛州 East Greenwich

(一个非常满意的 Flushmate 顾客)

我省下了钱...

我发现安装说明很详细,我很容易就决定自己安装。尽管我已经 82 岁高龄了,拆除旧的 Flushmate 并安装好新的 Flushmate 产品还是一件比较简单的事。安装完成并准备好测试后,水箱充水及空气,然后进行了冲洗,非常好。无需进行任何调整,没有出现任何泄漏。

我自己安装节约下来的钱让我和妻子在外边吃了一顿,以示庆祝。

我们对 Sloan Flushmate 及时提供更换组件以及提供良好的指导表示感谢。非常感谢。

Gil S. 新泽西州 Clementon

我一直在推荐你们的产品...

很高兴看到现在仍然有像你们这样的公司。感谢你们提供的所有帮助。我向我的亲朋好友以及同事介绍了你们的产品。将来如果我们需要更换或升级我们家庭的设备,我们还会购买 Flushmate 洁具。

Daniel K. - 新墨西哥州 Albuquerque

我惊讶了...

我与 Flushmate 进行了联系,描述了我的问题,简短的交谈之后,你们的代表人员说将给我送另一个水箱。我对问题能够这么简单的得到解决感到很惊讶,并对贵公司的商业道德感到高兴。但这还不是所有的问题,我当时有点担心我没有拆除旧水箱以及安装新水箱的工具。再一次,贵公司对客户的需求想得更周到,提供了所需的指导和工具。

新水箱现在工作良好,感谢 Flushmate 提供的指导和工具。这名顾客对你们的产品以及从事业务的方式感到非常满意。我还将购买与现有产品一样的另一件产品,安装在我的另一个卫生间内。我将一直使用 Sloan Flushmate 系统,除此之外不接受任何其它产品。– 加利福尼亚州 Bakersfield

MENU 

Current Customer Satisfaction with Service Provided - 97%
Current Customer Satisfaction with FLUSHMATE Product - 93%

Testimonials

10 years, 2 months & 10 days

I love how this system "takes it down" and the sound is very satisfying, too! I loved my Gerber with the FLUSHMATE III for 10 years, 2 months & 10 days. So much, that when I sold my last house, I took it with me and installed a cheapie toilet.

Michael G. - San Jose, CA

We always specify FLUSHMATE...

My husband is a general contractor and we always specify FLUSHMATE products to our Plumber.

Helen F. - Divide, CO

We're tickled to death…

I like FLUSHMATE; they deliver what’s promised and more. Very few products can say that. It doesn’t clog, never needs more than one flush, and it stays clean. We were constantly replacing parts on our other toilets.

We're tickled to death with our new FLUSHMATE!

Mr. & Mrs. Gary J. – Bowling Green, KY

It is a Pleasure...

I have used FLUSHMATE products for about 10 years. In the past when I have had problems I have always found your customer service to be very responsive and helpful. It is a pleasure to deal with a company that provides excellent service and when your representatives say they are going to do something they do it.

It has been a joy to have your products and to deal with your company.

Thanks for all your help in the past.


Gerald C. - Fresno, CA

Highly Satisfying

Thank you very much for your detailed answers. It is hugely frustrating to deal with the tech support and customer service that most companies have -- people who follow flow charts, read from the same brochures that are already on the web, and have no technical understanding or aptitude.

It is not only highly satisfying, but creates a very positive impression of your company that I can reach someone who is intelligent and knowledgeable.

Such customer attention is not only professional and helpful, but does pay off in the long run.

Adam L. - Portland, OR

I am very pleased...

I have one FLUSHMATE in my home and I am getting ready to add an additional one in the second bathroom. I am very pleased with the operation of the system and have recommended the FLUSHMATE to several of my friends. I also love the fact that it conserves water. Thank you.

Brian B.-Douds, IA

The Perfect Flush...

My FLUSHMATE flushes perfectly. It only takes approx 30 seconds for the tank to fill and does it quietly. Thank you very much for your service. I like my FLUSHMATE toilets and gladly show how they operate to my friends or visitors to my home. Just for your information, I stayed at the Sunset Station Casino Hotel in Henderson Nevada recently and to my surprise I found they have FLUSHMATE toilets in all their hotel rooms. They have approx 1800 rooms there. I even asked one of the building maintenance men how they like the FLUSHMATE toilets, to which he replied “it was one of the best plumbing devices he has seen; no dirty tanks, no flapper and broken chain linkage to repair.” I did notice that there was absolutely no water deposit in the bottom of the tank in the room I was staying in. Thank you for manufacturing your superior product!

Richard F. – Fort Mojave, AZ

I Love It!

There is a long story that I won't bore you with, but I was in a hotel about two years ago and noticed that the toilet REALLY flushed. I took the back off the toilet and there was your logo on the unit. Last month I stayed in another hotel in St. Thomas, and there you were again. I decided to buy one. I love it!

Larry V. - Louisville, KY

8 Years and Still Going Strong...

I bought my first FLUSHMATE about 8 years ago, the store was out of boxed units, but agreed to sell me their display model, but there was a problem. They had glued the tank top down for some reason. I bought it anyway.

That was 8 years ago, I cannot take the top off, and have had no need to for all that time. This toilet services my 3 kids in their upstairs bathroom, right above the dining room table. Not a place you can tolerate overflows or leaks. I have since bought 2 more and now I ignore my toilets where before I spent at least one evening a month working on a toilet or two. If any other toilet can go 8 years without service, I'd like to see it.

I love the FLUSHMATE, really!

Dan B. - Aloha, OR

Great Product, Great Service, Great Guarantee and a Great Flushing Toilet...

I have owned two FLUSHMATE toilets for almost four years. I had a problem with one flushing and with both on the handle assembly. I e-mailed FLUSHMATE, received an acknowledgment almost immediately and within three hours had a complete e-mailed answer with a request to call them. I called, we diagnosed, and they sent me a replacement part immediately. It arrived within two days and I installed it, problem solved. The handle assembly problem was not theirs but they gave me the toll free number to call to get those free replacement parts. That was taken care of also.

GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT SERVICE, GREAT GUARANTEE AND A GREAT FLUSHING TOILET. IN FOUR YEARS, I HAVE NEVER HAD A PLUGGED BOWL.

Robert B. - Queensbury, NY

Thank you...

Your customer care service should be a model for other industries which continue to fail miserably, generally speaking. It has been very refreshing to call your people and acquire prompt assistance with delivery of replacement parts and installation advice. Thanks again for being a caring company.

Oscar F. - Las Vegas, NV

A Very Satisfied FLUSHMATE Customer...

I inquired about a problem I was having with my FLUSHMATE last week. I just want to thank you and your company for standing behind your product. I received my new replacement yesterday, (the day you said it would be here). I looked it over and it should be easy enough to change.

Thanks again, it is nice to see that a company will stand behind its products to the extent that your company has.

Chet A. - East Greenwich, RI

(a very satisfied FLUSHMATE customer)

The Money I Saved...

I discovered that the installation instructions were so adequate it was easy to make the decision to do it myself. Despite the fact that I’m 82 years old, the actual job of removing the old FLUSHMATE and putting in the new one was relatively simple. When the job was complete and ready to be tested, the tank filled with water and air and flushed perfectly. No adjustments were required and no leaks were encountered.

The money I saved doing the job myself motivated my helpful wife and me to go out to dinner and celebrate.

We are indebted to FLUSHMATE in promptly supplying the replacement and for the prompt delivery and very good installation instructions. Thanks very much. .

Gil S. – Clementon, NJ

I Am Recommending Your Product...

It's so nice that there are companies that still do business the way you do. Thanks so much for all your help. I am recommending your product to all my friends, family, and co-workers. In the future, if we need to replace or upgrade the fixtures in our home, we will purchase FLUSHMATE toilets.

Daniel K. - Albuquerque, NM

I Was Astounded...

I made contact with FLUSHMATE, described my problem, and with very little discussion your representative said they would send me another tank. I was astounded it would be that easy to get my problem fixed and was quite pleased with the business ethics of this company. If that wasn’t enough, I was a little worried I wouldn’t have the tools needed to remove the old tank and install the new one. Once again, this company was thinking ahead about their customers' needs and supplied the instructions and tools needed for the application.

The new tank is working fine, thanks to the instructions and tools sent by FLUSHMATE. This customer is very satisfied with your product and the way you do business. I will purchase another unit just like the one I have, to install in my other bathroom. I will look for and will not accept anything less than the FLUSHMATE system.

Robert W. – Bakersfield, CA